'Delete Card' to be a User Permission
Under Review
August 15, 2025
Requesting the option to 'Delete Card' to be a User Permission under User Management, rather than a function open to all Users.
Similarly how exporting to CSV can be restricted for data retention.
To be a User Permission, will ensure data safety and avoid accidental delete of files, or worse a disgruntled employee who chooses to manipulate or remove file data.