delete button BEFORE you click into the task
Under Review
November 03, 2025
can we please have a delete button in the overview section of the tasks so just like you've got a mark as Complete button, can we please have a delete button there so that you don't actually have to click into this task then delete? Because it's even if you click Delete accidentally, it's still asking, Hey, are you sure you want to delete this task? It would also be good if we could have a completed, pending and deleted task section (deleted being the new section), just in case we do, for someone, for some reason, accidentally delete a task that we need to then on, on delete, just like you, we can now incomplete a task if we've accidentally marked it as complete.